Preparation for a New Year

I did a Guest Post over at Lisa’s page Life of an El Paso Woman! Check it out! 🙂

Life of an El Paso Woman

newyearseve.jpg

Hi everyone! I hope your Saturday is going well! Now that Christmas is over, the new year awaits us! Katy Walker from Stereotypically Able was kind enough to write a guest post for Life of an El Paso Woman. Here is her guest post below: You can check out/follow her blog here.

Preparation for a New Year

By Katy Walker

As 2015 comes to a close, I cannot be more excited to see what 2016 has in store.  It also got me thinking of three dreaded words: New Years resolutions.  Growing up, I always tried to make New Years resolutions. I’d give it a month, and then it would end up going to the wayside.  I am sure I am not the only one who has had the same struggle every year.  This is why I stopped making and relying on New Years resolutions.

I honestly think not having the…

View original post 278 more words

One thought on “Preparation for a New Year

Leave a Reply

